BRANDED BOOK REVIEW!

By Abi Ketner and Missy Kalicicki

Plot: 50 Years ago, The Commander came into power and murdered all who opposed him. In the Commanders mind the 7 deadly sins were the down fall in society.

To punish those guilty he created The Hole, a place sinners go once they were branded according to their sin.

More plot info:
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/17402117-branded

I liked this book so much because I felt that it  was new and I was exploring a place that was so unlike other dystopian novels. The writing style was awesome, you wouldn’t even be able to tell that two people wrote it (you know how some books you can tell when the authors change over? this book isn’t like that). I felt that the characters made really good development and left me thinking about them non stop.

Things I didn’t like. Nothing. Maybe just the time I have to wait until I can get my hands on the next books.

Star rating: 5/5
I hope this book becomes a movie its so so good!

To buy this book:
http://www.amazon.com/Branded-Sinners-Series-Volume-Ketner/dp/0989527417/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1407748023&sr=8-1&keywords=branded+abi+ketner

Leave a Reply

