Q&A

Hey guys! So this week I wanted to do something a little different and asked you guys to ask me questions on instagram that I could answer for you here so here we go!

Team Maxon or Team Aspen?
Maxon always!!

Paperbacks or Hardbacks?
Paperbacks always, hardbacks are so awkward to hold and hurt your hands if your reading for a long time + paperbacks are cheaper so you can get more

Unique book you read recently?
Probably Hunted by Abi Ketner and Missy Kaliciciki because there is literally nothing you can relate it to, its just mind blowing in its own unique way

Have you read Red Queen?
Yes! I read it last month and it was pretty good! You can find the review on my blog somewhere aha

Favourite Ariana Grande song?
Probably Break Free, Zedd is a pretty awesome guy and these two collaborating turned out out awesome!

Favourite Genre?
Probably dystopian and contemporary, I prefer realistic stuff

Favourite Fantasy book?
I don’t read much fantasy but if vampires count as fantasy I guess Vampire Academy books aha

How many posters do you have and where do you get them?
I have wayyy too many to count aha but I get the bigger movie posters from kmart and the smaller ones from magazines or print photos I like

Favourite fictional boy character?
HOW CAN YOU ASK THIS
Book: Noah Shaw & Cole from Branded
Tv Show: Damon Salvatore

How do you comfort someone because of a fictional death?
Probably cry with them lol and buy them chocolate

What thing/person do I have the most posters of?
Hmm probably Nina Dobrev or Taylor Swift since they are both awesome people

Where is your favourite place to read?
In my bed usually or sometimes I like to lie on my floor, depends on my mood

Do you like Erika Bierman?
Of course! She’s a sweetie and did an awesome job playing Snow’s granddaughter!

Who is your style icon?
Honestly I don’t have one, I kind of have no sense of style lol but I like to think Bethany Mota is a big inspiration to my style

What makes your day better?
Sitting down after a long day to read or probably Fridays because The Vampire Diaries is one aha

Whens your birthday?
March 27th 1998 aha yes I’m 17

Latest you’ve gone to bed?
Does not sleeping count?…

Hair colour?
Brunette 🙂

Leave a Reply

