Booktube-A-Thon TBR!

So as I said on my Instagram, I don’t have time (again) to do my booktube-a-thon in video form so I thought this year I would instead update you guys on here daily instead! I will now go through the books I have chosen to read in the 7 days of the booktube-a-thon and i know for a fact i probably wont finish all the challenges as I have school for 5 of the days so we shall see how I go!
1. Read a book with blue on the cover: Omega by Lizzy Ford!
2. Read a book by an author who shares the same first letter of your last name: My last name starts with a C, there for i am using A Thousand Pieces of you by Claudia Grey
3. Read someone else’s favourite book: I asked three of my friends to pick a book for me to read as this challenge and they all said The Darkest Minds by Alexander Bracken (also not pictured as I am reading an ebook)
4. Read the last book you acquired: The Bane Chronicles by Cassandra Clare
5. Finish a book without letting go of it: Mascara by A Palasciano
6. Read a book you really want to read: Yes Please by Amy Poehler
7. Read seven books: Falling into Place by Amy Zhang

Comment if your participating too and I wish all those that are great luck!

IMG_7493

Leave a Reply

