SORRY FOR BEING MIA

Hi!! Hello!!! SO SORRY FOR BEING MIA!

I wish I had a better excuse than just life being busy but if I didn’t say that then I would be lying. I have hardly had the time to read with school and work and I haven’t really sat down and even read a book in a good 2-3 weeks.

It really sucks on my behalf that I haven’t been getting to you guys the content that I really want to, but I promise that once I catch up on some more school book things will be back to normal.

Also a side note to any publisher or author or publicist that has sent me a copy of a book for review lately, I promise I’m not putting off reviewing them on purpose, I will get to them all very very soon and I can’t thank you enough for sending me them to review!!

 

Leave a Reply

