DRAEKORA BOOK REVIEW *SCREAMS*

DRAEKORA BY LYNETTE NONI BOOK REVIEW:

SYNOPSIS:
(BEWARE SPOILERS FOR BOOKS 1 AND 2 IN SYNOPSIS)

“I swear by the stars that you and the others slain tonight will be the first of many. Of that you have my word.”

With Aven Dalmarta now hiding in the shadows of Meya, Alex is desperate to save Jordan and keep the Rebel Prince from taking more lives.

Training day and night to master the enhanced immortal blood in her veins, Alex undertakes a dangerous Meyarin warrior trial that separates her from those she loves and leaves her stranded in a place where nothing is as it should be.

As friends become enemies and enemies become friends, Alex must decide who to trust as powerful new allies—and adversaries—push her towards a future of either light… or darkness.

One way or another, the world will change…

MY THOUGHTS:

Wow, Lynette didn’t think I would love any of the books more than the others but this one certainly left me in a worse of mess than even Raelia did which I did not think was possible. I also have a very strong need for book four like right now ahh!!

Without turning this review into a spoiler fest, because lets be real we do NOT want that, I just want to make this review very simple and it may sound very standard but just know that on the inside I’m dying to go into more detail trust me.

The characters are still as amazing as they were in the previous books but some other new and interesting characters are introduced into this book that I think a lot of people are going to be intrigued about. There are also dragons in this book which alone was SO COOL, I myself have never read a book with dragons in it and Draekora was a pretty good start if I do say so myself.

The world building in this book also keeps getting better and better and I have so many vivid imaginations of all the beautiful places that Alex and co went to and I just wanna visit them myself (cries to self because they are not real).

Overall, this book was full of twists and turns and magic and full of an amazing set of characters in which I adore to pieces, this book will break your heart and soul but will also make you laugh at some points to with Alex’s usual sarcastic comments. This book will also leave you hanging at the end (typical Noni style). I recommend this book to everyone of all ages.

STAR RATING: 1 MILLION OUT OF 5 STARS

BUY HERE:
http://www.booktopia.com.au/draekora-lynette-noni/prod9781921997686.html (AUS)
https://www.bookdepository.com/Draekor-Lynette-Noni/9781921997686 (INTERNATIONAL)

HUGE THANKS TO PANTERA PRESS FOR SENDING ME A COPY OF THIS BOOK IN EXCHANGE OF AN HONEST REVIEW

29570559.jpg

2 thoughts on “DRAEKORA BOOK REVIEW *SCREAMS*

  1. Not long to go now Molls and I’m so excited for Draekora! I was surprised how much I’ve loved the series, it’s brilliant and the characters are just so likable. I love Aven even, he’s sexy in that sinister, arrogant kind of way. So excited for my copy to arrive! Brilliant review Molls ❤

    Like

Leave a Reply

